Hon. Shelley Della Rocca Aprea

Chief Mayor, President & CEO

Mayor of Bedminster, NJ    

Board of Director

S & D Real Estate & Development


Hon. Vincent Petraro, Esq.

Deputy Chief Mayor & Vice President

Mayor of Midtown Manhattan

Board of Director,

Vincent L. Petraro, PLLC

Chair of the Queens Chamber of Commerce’s Legislative Advocacy Committee


Hon. Kenneth D. Honig


Mayor of LaGuardia Airport

Board of Director  

Commanding Officer JFK International Airport Port Authority of NY and NJ Police (ret.)

President, Critical Incident Management And Training, Inc

Hon. Vic Cipullo

Executive Secretary

Mayor of Kingsbridge, Bronx

Vice President, NYC Detectives Endowment Association (ret.)

Hon. Christine O’Connor

Chairperson of the Board of Directors

Mayor of Atlantic Highlands

Senior Director of Labor Account Management Emblem Health


Hon. Joshua E. Bienstock, Esq

Board of Director

Mayor of Westbury

Resolve It, Inc.


Hon. Warren Jakoby

Board of Director

Mayor of Astoria

Jakoby Realty Assoc. Inc.


Hon. Frank Tabert

Board of Director

Commanding Officer, JFK International Airport Port Authority of NY and NJ Police (ret.)

Deputy Director New York State Office of Homeland Security