Hon. Shelley Della Rocca Aprea, Chief Mayor, President & CEO, Mayor of Bedminster, NJ     Board of Director, V.P. S & D Real Estate & Development

Hon. Vincent Petraro, Esq., Deputy Chief Mayor & Vice President, Mayor of Midtown Manhattan, Board of Director, Vincent L. Petraro, PLLC; Chair of the Queens Chamber of Commerce’s Legislative Advocacy Committee

Hon. Kenneth D. Honig, Treasurer, Mayor of LaGuardia Airport, Board of Director              Commanding Officer JFK International Airport Port Authority of NY and NJ Police (ret.), Redland Strategies, Director of Emergency & Crisis Management

Hon. Christine Needham, Secretary, Mayor of Breezy Point / Project Coordinator, St. John's School for the Deaf.

Hon. Christine O’Connor, Chairperson of the Board of Directors, Mayor of Atlantic Highlands, Senior Director of Labor Account Management Emblem Health




Hon. Rudy Giuliani, former Mayor of New York City / America's Mayor

Hon. Marty Golden, New York State Senator

Hon. Tony Avella, New York State Senator

Hon. Jeanine Ferris Pirro, Former District Attorney Westchester County, New York

Hon. Marty Markowitz, Brooklyn Borough President

Hon. Amy Kule, Group Sr. Vice President Macy’s Special Productions Department

Hon. Tony Charaf, Sr. Vice President, Delta Air Lines, Inc.

Hon. Pat Lynch, President Police Benevolent Association, NYC

Hon. Steven Cassidy, President United Firefighters Association, NYC

Hon. Michael J. Palladino, President Detectives’ Endowment Association, NYC

Hon. Leslie Uggams, Actress

Hon. Joe Franklin



Hon. Joshua E. Bienstock, Esq. Mayor of Westbury, Resolve It, Inc.

Hon. Stephen Brimigion, Mayor of Riverside Drive, Auditor for GE (ret.). Chief Financial Officer for the United Methodist Church’s worldwide mission activities

Hon. Vic Cipullo, Mayor of Kingsbridge, Bronx       Vice President, Detectives Endownment Association (ret.)

Hon. Anthony DeSantis, Board of Director, Mayor of Great Kills Chief Deputy Director New York City Sanitation Dept. Former President of the Columbia Association NYC Sanitation, Honorary Lifetime Community Mayor (ret.)

Hon. Alan Dubrow, Mayor of Kensington First Vice President of Greater New York Savings Bank (ret.) Currently Community Relations Consultant for Astoria Federal Savings Chairman of Community Board # 12 for past 15 years.

Hon. Warren Jakoby, Mayor of Astoria, Vice President of Sales Kaplon-Belo Associates, Inc.

Hon. Frank Tabert, Mayor of JFK Airport, Commanding Officer, JFK International Airport Port Authority of NY and NJ Police (ret.) Currently Deputy Director New York State Office of Homeland Security